Chapter turned in

Today I turned in the third chapter of my thesis to my adviser. Beginning with August 1 I have been turning in a chapter a month. I was a few days late with the chapter due September 1. Unfortunately I was more than a few days late with the chapter due October 1.

The chapter turned in today was my review of the literature. Next up for me is a chapter that describes the research method used to determine if catechetical preaching can successfully be again a part of faith formation in a congregation.

2 thoughts on “Chapter turned in

Leave a Reply

